Profile

 

company profile 

 

Qinhuangdao Bocheng Engineering Technology CO.,LTD is a registered independent legal person units via qinhuangdao ICBC bank in 2007, the company with the strong technical power and professional skills , provide customers to qualification allow NDT testing professional and technical services, such as sea platformequipment materials of the shipship structure engineering the steel structure, etc.

Companies adhering to the “Professional and technical  Scientific management  Good faith service  Demand for the development” quality policy, Work is based on credit. The company since setting up in 2007, always maintain  high quality, high level  of testing credibility, gain the owner’s praise and trust.

At present company major service “ShanHaiGuan Shipbuilding Industry CO.,LTDDalian Shipbuilding Industry CO.,LTD 、Zhongxing Marine Engineering Co., LTD、Highend shipbuilding &maritime consulting CO.,LTD.It is also a qualified supplier of Hudong Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd., Jiangnan Shipbuilding (Group) Co., Ltd. and Hudong Zhonghua Shipbuilding (Group) Co., Ltd. In the shipyard we have permanent offices. Company major involves testing methods except RTUTMT and PTalso has advanced testing technology is TOFDPAUT etc. So far, the regulations of advanced testing technology have gradually passed the approval of various classification societies. Among them, TOFD testing technology has been approved by DNV.GL, LR, CCS classification societies, and PAUT testing technology has been approved by ABS, LR, CCS, and DNV.GL classification societies.Successively by the project include: shipping building and repairing, jack-up and semi-submersible offshore platform project, wind power projects, etc. Company undertake and complete a lot of projects, has accumulated rich experience in testing, cultivate a variety of testing technology talented person, no matter from the technology, equipment, or from the testing of timeliness and efficiency, manifests the company higher testing capability.     

The company has sufficient testing equipment resources, testing equipment is equipped with strong, both for the domestic and foreign advanced equipment. Including the advanced equipment is X-ray testing, Ultrasonic testing, Magnetic particle testing, Ultrasonic gauge thickness, TOFD, Phased array testing etc. 

Company has more than 80 employees. Company pay attention to detect personnel ability and shaping, personnel with high quality and strong ability, personnel structure reasonable deploy. Company NDT testing personnel all have corresponding testing certificate, meet the requirements of all kinds of engineering projects, include China classification society(CCS)Special equipmentMechanical engineering societyNational defense science and technology and CSWIP inspection qualification certification .

For better combined with the knowledge to practice, quickly master work skills and increase the experience, the company will daily testing technology regularly training, and organized by level 3 inspectors targeted technical training, make become a high quality, professional high technical team, in order to ensure the development of the company is more stable, faster, higher.

The company's management system is scientific and standardized. The company has been in accordance with ISO 9001:2015, ISO 45001:2018, ISO 14001:2015 three types of management system standards, TSG Z7003-2004 "special equipment inspection and testing institutions quality management system requirements" to establish an effective management system, And respectively obtained the China Classification Society quality certification company issued "quality management system certification certificate", "environmental management system certification certificate", "occupation health and safety management system certification certificate".The company's radiation work in strict accordance with the relevant national laws and regulations for radiation safety certification, and obtained the "radiation safety license" issued by the environmental protection department. In addition, the company passed the qualification certification of China classification society service supplier, the achieve a-class supplier (all ships and Marine products, offshore facility above the surface of steel structural nondestructive testing) of the "approval certificate of China classification society service supplier, the testing scope includes: phased array detection, TOFD detection, ultrasonic testing, radiographic testing, magnetic particle testing, penetrant testing. Successfully passed the document review and site operation review of DNV Classification Society, and obtained the "DNV.GL Supplier Service Certificate".

Company focuses on people-oriented, provide good benefits to employees, including five insurance and one fund of social welfare security, for single staff provide free accommodation. For rich company employees culture life , every year hold collective tourismyear-end gala active, in addition, the company pay attention to employees occupational health, provide all kinds of labor protection articles are all high quality products, including 3M self-priming filter dust mask, dyer tower labor insurance shoes. Company management idea focuses on stable development, provide welfare to employees is to build a stable, positive work environment, let each employee development growth in a stable and orderly environment, it also the company long-term development laid a solid foundation.

 “Broad knowledge and go further Honesty and trustworthiness” as the meaning of the name of the company, as the company's management ideas, It is condensed the strong enterprise soul, gives us firm faith, lead us to continue to set sail.

 

copyright 2015 QINHUANGDAO BOCHENG ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD All Right Revesved.  冀ICP备15006758号-1

公司简介

公司简介
 

       秦皇岛博诚工程技术有限公司于2007年经秦皇岛市工商局注册为独立法人单位,公司以其雄厚的技术实力和专业的技术技能,向客户提供海洋平台、船用设备材料、船舶结构工程、钢结构等资质允许范围内的无损检测专业技术服务。

       公司秉承“专业技术 科学管理 诚信服务 务求发展”的质量方针,工作以诚信为本。公司自2007年成立以来,始终保持 高质量、高水平 的检测信誉,获得业主的好评与信任。

       公司目前主要服务于大船集团山海关船舶重工有限责任公司、大连船舶重工集团有限公司、中兴海工程有限公司、大连海安船舶与海洋工程技术服务公司,同时也是沪东重机有限公司、江南造船(集团)有限责任公司和沪东中华造船(集团)有限公司的合格供应商。在各船厂内有固定的办公场所。公司主要涉及到的检测方法除了射线检测、超声波检测、磁粉检测和渗透检测四种以外,还具备TOFD、相控阵等先进检测技术。至目前,先进检测技术的规程均已逐步通过了各船级社的认可。其中,TOFD检测技术已通过DNV.GLLRCCS船级社的认可,PAUT检测技术已通过ABSLRCCS、DNV.GL船级社的认可。先后承揽的工程项目包括:船舶的建造与检修、自升式和半潜式海洋平台项目、风力发电项目等。公司承接并完成大量的工程项目,积累了丰富的检测经验,培养了各类检测技术人才,无论从技术上、设备上还是从检测及时性和效率上,都体现出公司较高的检测实力。

       公司具有充足的检测设备资源,配备实力雄厚,均为国内外先进设备。包括射线检测、超声波检测、磁粉检测、超声波测厚、TOFD、相控阵等先进设备。

       公司现有员工80余人。公司注重检测人员能力的培养与塑造,人员素质高、能力强、人员结构配置合理。公司NDT检测人员均持有相应的检测证书,满足各类工程项目的要求,包含中国船级社(CCS)、特种设备、机械工程学会、国防科技、CSWIP等检验资格证书。

       为更好的将知识结合于实际,快速掌握工作技巧并增加经验,公司将日常检测技术培训常务化,由三级检测人员组织有针对性的各项技术培训,打造成为一个工作素质较高,专业技术过硬的团队,以保障公司更稳、更快、更高的发展。

        公司管理体系科学化、正规化。公司已经按照ISO 9001:2015ISO 45001:2018 ISO 14001:2015三类管理体系标准TSG Z7003-2004《特种设备检验检测机构质量管理体系要求》建立行之有效的管理体系,并分别取得了中国船级社质量认证公司颁发的《质量管理体系认证证书》、《环境管理体系认证证书》、《职业健康安全管理体系认证证书》。公司的射线工作严格按照国家相关法律法规进行了辐射安全许可认证,并获得环境保护部门颁发的《辐射安全许可证》。除此之外,公司顺利通过中国船级社服务供方的资质认证工作,取得A级供方(所有船舶及船用产品、海上设施水面以上钢结构无损检测)的《中国船级社服务供方认可证书》,检测范围包括:相控阵检测、TOFD检测、超声检测、射线检测、磁粉检测、渗透检测。顺利通过DNV 船级社的文件资料审核及现场实操审核,取得《DNV.GL供方服务证书》。

       公司管理注重以人文本,为员工提供良好的福利待遇,包括五险一金的社会福利保障,为单身员工免费提供住宿。为丰富公司职工文化生活,公司每年举行集体旅游、年终联欢等活动,除此之外,公司注重员工职业健康,为员工提供的各类劳动防护用品均为高质量产品,包括3M自吸过滤式防尘口罩,代尔塔劳保鞋等。公司的经营理念注重稳定发展,为员工提供各项福利均是为了营造一个稳定、积极的工作环境,让每个员工在稳定有序的环境中发展成长,这也为公司长期久远的发展奠定了基础。

       “博识致远,诚实守信”,作为公司名称的含义,更作为公司的经营理念,他凝聚了浓厚的企业灵魂,赋予了我们坚定的信念,引领我们继续扬帆远航。

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


版权所有 2015 秦皇岛博诚工程技术有限公司 All Right Revesved.  冀ICP备15006758号-1